Realtor.com Industry Direct Upcoming Events and Training - Jan/Feb

Realtor.com Industry Direct Upcoming Events and Training - Jan/Feb

Jan. 20
Dashboard Essentials for Agents
4:00pm - 5:00pm EST/1:00pm - 2:00 pm PST
Click to register

Jan. 24
Virtual Tools for a Virtual Real Estate World
11:00am - 12:00pm EST/8:00am - 9:00 am PST
Click to register
Jan. 27
New! Technology that Boosts Productivity and Saves Time Featuring Andrew Dorn with special guest, Jeff Lobb
1:00pm - 1:30pm EST/10:00am - 10:30am PST
Click to register

Jan. 28
Tips and Tricks for Creating Winning Listings
4:00pm - 5:00pm EST/1:00pm - 2:00pm PST
Click to register

Jan. 31
Biographies that Resonate
11:00am - 12:00pm EST/8:00am - 9:00am PST
Click to register

Feb. 2
Local Expert Best Practices
2:00pm - 3:00pm EST/11:00am - 12:00 pm PST
Click to register

Feb. 8
Lead Conversion Best Practices
1:00pm - 2:00pm EST/10:00am - 11:00 am PST
Click to register

Feb. 11
Must Have Tools for Online Lead Conversion
1:00pm - 2:00pm EST/10:00am - 11:00 am PST
Click to register

Feb. 14
Apples to Oranges - The Realtor.com® Difference
1:00pm - 2:00pm EST/10:00am - 11:00 am PST
Click to register

Feb. 16
Connected Conversations Hot topic "Homeownership among people of color"
1:00pm - 2:00pm EST/10:00am - 11:00am PST
Special guest, Dr. Jessica Lautz, vice president of demographics and behavioral insights at NAR
Click to register

Last Modified: Friday, January 21, 2022

rcSocialGroup

January 2022

January 2022

Add/Update Your Photo on MoveInMichigan.com

Realcomp staff is busy working on an update for our public search site, MoveinMichigan.com, the public search site where people can go to look for properties and/or search for a REALTOR. While we anticipate the new and improved MoveInMichigan.com, this is an excellent time to make sure your information, including photos is up to date.

December Single-Family Home Sales Statistical Highlights

December Single-Family Home Sales Statistical Highlights

Fannie Mae Appraisal News

Fannie Mae Appraisal News Requirements Update.

How to Access a Report of All of Your Sales – Both List and Sell Sides

How to Access a Report of All of Your Sales – Both List and Sell Sides

New! Intro to Realcomp's Quick Guide for Using the SentriLock Electronic Lockboxes Successfully

Realcomp has a brand new Quick Guide available for MLS Subscribers regarding successfully using SentriLock Electronic Lockboxes. The guide can be used as a resource by subscribers who want to learn how to get started with electronic lockboxes and by those who need a quick refresher on how to accomplish basic tasks (i.e., assigning a lockbox to a listing, granting access to a lockbox, removing a lockbox from a listing, etc.).

Realtor.com Industry Direct Upcoming Events and Training

Realtor.com Industry Direct Upcoming Events and Training

Remine Docs Plus Upgrade Coming in January

Remine Docs Plus Upgrade Coming in January

Virtual Showings

As a reminder, the following Virtual Open House/Showing Options are available to Realcomp subscribers.