Last Modified: August 18, 2026
After publishing last week’s article on Reverse Prospecting, we received an excellent reminder from one of our subscribers that we want to share with you.
If you are no longer working with a client, due to closing on a property, or for other reasons, please be sure to delete any old auto emails that you had saved for the client in RCO3®. Not deleting the auto email causes reverse prospecting results to be inaccurate. This generates matches for potential clients who are no longer in the market to buy leading to unnecessary e-mails to buyer agents and time wasters for all.
Suggestion Credit: Thank you to Gail Corcoran of Century 21 Town & Country-R.O.!
Last Modified: Sunday, June 28, 2015